Alan R. Golden
Business Manager/Financial Secretary

LOGIN TO ACCESS MEMBER FEATURES



First time logging in: Password is Last name and Last 4 of your SSN

MISSION STATEMENT

We spend a great deal of time and effort to make sure that our Union Electricians are the best trained, best equiped, and safest workers you can hire for any size job. We aim to prove it every day, every job, every minute.

IBEW Local 364 Officers

Business Manager and Financial Secretary
Alan Golden
 
President
Mike Miller
 
Vice President 
Jon Larsen
 
Recording Secretary 
Chad Eckman
 
Treasurer
David Wedwick
 
Executive Board
Theresa Fernbaugh
Josh Fulton
Chris Molander
Jeff Schnaiter
Brad Vos
 
Examining Board
Jon Chapman
Dave McNamara
Daryl Sheik
Office Contact Information

Business Manager and Financial Secretary
Alan Golden
(815) 398-6282 X231
Agolden@IBEW364.net
 
Assistant Business Manager
Dave Cargill
(815) 398-6282 X280
Dcargill@IBEW364.net
 
Business Agent
Larry Rowlett
(815) 398-6282 X222
Lrowlett@IBEW364.net
 
Membership Development Coordinator
Brad Williams
(815) 398-6282 X228
Bwilliams@IBEW364.net
 
Office/Banquet Hall Manager
Pam Pauletto
(815) 398-6282 X223
Ppauletto@IBEW364.net
 
Benefits Coordinator
Robin Perez
(815) 398-6282 X229
Rperez@IBEW364.net
 
Administrative Assistant
Kim Brooks
(815) 398-6282 X221
Kbrooks@IBEW364.net